abstract image of people and architecture

Weitzman School Awards

The 2020 Weitzman School Awards

On Wednesday, December 2, 2020, the Weitzman School hosted its Awards event virtually. Alumni and friends from around the world gathered to celebrate the accomplishments of the winners. 




The Semester

  • Leonard and Judith Lauder

The Studio

  • KPF Foundation

The Seminar

  • Erica and Jay Abramson


  • Genie and Bob Birch
  • Jeffrey Fine
  • John and Ellen Haas
  • Thomas and Sarah Janover
  • Stephen Marks
  • Billie Tsien
  • Tod Williams

Other Contributors

  • Craig Deutsch
  • Kevin Dieterich
  • Elizabeth Gaelick
  • Wesley Heilman III
  • Jane Hertzmark Hudis
  • Thomas Kirchhoff
  • Lisa Somar
  • Marilyn Jordan Taylor
  • Thor Philip Thors
  • Patricia Pickman Udell